AMERICAN SENTENCE

"Where there is a will, there is a way."

CEO

Daniela Guarneri

d.guarneri@revivehospitalityproject.com

d.guarneri@reviveproject.it

ABRAHAM LINCOLN

"The best way to predict your future is to create it."

HOSPITALITY DIVISION

Paolo Gobbetti

p.gobbetti@revivehospitalityproject.com

MYSELF

"Look to the future but do not forget the past."

Caterina Scuderi

c.scuderi@reviveproject.it

WALT DISNEY

"If you can dream it you can do it."

COMMUNICATIONS

Giovanna Scuderi

g.scuderi@reviveproject.it

g.badami@reviveproject.it

«The my concept of culture [...], is essentially a semiotic one. [...]
man is an animal suspended in webs of significance he himself has spun, [...]»
CLIFFORD GEERTZ

CULTURAL DIVISION

Giacomo Badami

MARCELLO D'ORTA

"Io speriamo che me la cavo."

SALES DIVISION

Davide Guida

d.guida@reviveproject.it

ALBERT EINSTEIN

“Insanity: Doing the same thing over and over again
and expecting different results.”

BIM DIVISION

Francesco Schiera

f.schiera@reviveproject.it

JOSÉ ORTEGA Y GASSET

"I am me more my environment and if I do not preserve
the latter I do not preservate myself."

TECHNICAL DIVISION

Giovanna D'Attardi

g.dattardi@reviveproject.it

GOETHE

"Daring has genius, power and magic in itself."

SALES DIVISION

Manuela Bontà

m.bonta@reviveproject.it

ALBERT EINSTEIN

"Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better."

3D SURVEY AND GIS DIVISION

Rosanna Sciortino

r.sciortino@reviveproject.it

HERMANN HESSE

"Learn, make, watch, travel."

TECHNICAL DIVISION

Enrica Caire

e.caire@reviveproject.it

MAHATMA GANDHI

"You must be the change you wish to see in the world."

FINANCIAL DIVISION

Fabrizio Trombetti

f.trombetti@reviveproject.it

JOHN MAYNARD KEYNES

"It is better to be roughly right
than precisely wrong."

TECHNICAL DIVISION

Daniela Elisa Dugo

d.dugo@reviveproject.it

MARTIN LUTHER KING

"Be the best of whatever you are."

ADMINISTRATION

Francesca Paola Giglio

p.giglio@reviveproject.it

ALBERT EINSTEIN

"Imagination is more important than knowledge.
For knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world,
stimulating progress, giving birth to evolution."

TECHNICAL DIVISION

Laura Augliera

l.augliera@reviveproject.it

WILLIAM ARTHUR WARD

"The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change;
the realist adjust the sails."

BIM DIVISION

Vittorio Ziino

v.ziino@reviveproject.it

ANTOINE DE SAINT-EXUPERY

"A designer knows he has achieved perfection not when there is nothing left to add,
but when there is nothing left to take away."

BIM DIVISION

Marco Lo Curto

m.locurto@reviveproject.it